Churchville
Nature Center
Nature Center
Board and Staff
  • Display
    Options
  • Category:
Administrative Staff
Kirsten Becker
Director
klbecker@BucksCounty.org
215-357-4005 ext 5034
Peg Mongillo
Assistant Director/Education Director
pamongillo@BucksCounty.org
215-357-4005 ext 5036
Marge Custer
Lenape Village Director
mlcuster@BucksCounty.org
215-357-4005 ext 5039
Bill Woodroffe
Naturalist/Land Manager & Butterfly House Coordinator
wpwoodroffe@BucksCounty.org
215-357-4005 ext 5033
Diane Sears
Coordinator of Volunteers
dvsears@BucksCounty.org
215-357-4005 ext 5038
Joanne Robson
Lenape Village Assistant
jlrobson@BucksCounty.org
Dana Ward
Head Gardener
dsward@buckscounty.org
Friends of Churchville Nature Center
Steven McGill
Board President
Andrew Gannon
Board Treasurer
Eileen Silver
Board Member
William Geiger
Board Member
Gerald Bowen
Board Member
Maureen Finley
Board Member
Karen Jim
Board Member
Brian Zavodnick
Board Member
Frank Stearns
Board Member
James Wartenberg
Board Member
Scott Petersen
Honorary Board Member
Bucks County Commissioners
Robert G. Loughery
Chairman
Charles H. Martin
Vice Chairman
Diane M. Ellis-Marseglia, LCSW
Commissioner
Volunteers
Jean Mckenna
Volunteer Bookkeeper
Ron Warhula
Head Animal Care Volunteer
Hal Wright
Webmaster
hal@sheltermouse.net