Churchville
Nature Center
Nature Center
Board and Staff
  • Display
    Options
  • Category:
Administrative Staff
Kirsten Becker
Director
klbecker@BucksCounty.org
215-357-4005 ext 5034
Marge Custer
Lenape Village Director
mlcuster@BucksCounty.org
215-357-4005 ext 5039
Peg Mongillo
Environmental Education Director
pamongillo@BucksCounty.org
215-357-4005 ext 5036
Joanne Robson
Butterfly House Coordinator/Lenape Village Assistant
jlrobson@BucksCounty.org
Diane Sears
Coordinator of Volunteers
dvsears@BucksCounty.org
215-357-4005 ext 5038
Janna Winans
Bookkeeper and Membership
jmwinans@BucksCounty.org
215-357-4005 ext 5037
Friends of Churchville Nature Center
Gerald Bowen
Board Member
Maureen Finley
Board Member
Andrew Gannon
Board Treasurer
Karen Jim
Board Member
Shannon Thompson Connolly
Board Member
James Wartenberg
Board Member
Brian Zavodnick
Board Member
Eileen Zolotorofe
Board Member
Judy Hayman
Board Member
Steven McGill
Board President
Eileen Silver
Board Member
Scott Petersen
Honorary Board Member
Bucks County Commissioners
Robert G. Loughery
Commissioner
Charles H. Martin
Chairman
Diane M. Ellis-Marseglia, LCSW
Commissioner
Volunteers
Hal Wright
Webmaster
hal@sheltermouse.net