501 Churchville Lane
Churchville, PA 18966
215-357-4005

Directions | Contact Us
Calendar

Options:

Current
Archive
Both

   September 2016
Sun Sep 25, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sunday Fun Day Open House
Join us for some fun
Sun Sep 25, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
   October 2016
Sat Oct 1, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Oct 2, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Sun Oct 2, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Oct 8, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Oct 9, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Oct 9, 2:00 pm

Trees & Leaves
Join CNC Director Chris Stieber for this seasonal nature walk.
Sat Oct 15, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Oct 16, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Fri Oct 21, 8:00 pm

Star Party Campfire
Come explore the nighttime sky this fall at our very popular star party campfire program.
Sat Oct 22, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sat Oct 22, 7:00 am

Brandywine Canoe & Museum Trip
Join long-time CNC trip leaders Barb Nesbitt and John Chalikian for this yearly favorite.
Sat Oct 22, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Clean-Up Day
Calling all Volunteers!
Sun Oct 23, 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tah-Ko-King "Weekend Harvest Celebration"
Fun in the Lenape Village for the Whole Family
Sun Oct 23, 2:00 pm

Halloween Animal Myths
Join CNC Environmental Education Director Peg Mongillo as she explores this seasonal topic.
Sat Oct 29, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
   November 2016
Fri Nov 4, 6:00 pm

Soup & Bread
Join us for yummy soup and socializing
Sat Nov 5, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Nov 6, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Sat Nov 12, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Nov 13

Fall Nature Stroll
Join us for a seasonal walk
Sun Nov 13, 2:00 pm

What Happened to the Lenape that Stayed Behind?
Join us for this Native American Month program
Sat Nov 19, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sat Nov 19, 1:00 pm

Natural Ornaments
Join us as we create natural holiday ornaments.
Sat Nov 26, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
   December 2016
Sat Dec 3, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Dec 4, 2:00 pm

Birds At Your Feeder
Join us as we visit the center's bird feeding stations and learn how to identify our winter birds.
Sat Dec 10, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Dec 11, 2:00 pm

Evergreens
Join us for this seasonal nature walk.
Sat Dec 17

Sat Dec 17, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sat Dec 24, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sat Dec 31, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.