501 Churchville Lane
Churchville, PA 18966
215-357-4005

Directions | Contact Us
Calendar

Options:

Current
Archive
Both

   July 2014
Sun Jul 27, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Jul 27, 2:00 pm

Swallowtail Walk
Learn more about the Swallowtail Butterfly Family
   August 2014
Fri Aug 1, 9:30 pm

Star Party Campfire
Come explore the nighttime sky this fall at our very popular star party campfire program.
Sat Aug 2, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning from 7:00 to 9:00 AM for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Aug 3, 2:00 pm

Dragonflies & Damselflies
Learn more about our center's symbol.
Sun Aug 3, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Aug 9, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning from 7:00 to 9:00 AM for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Aug 10, 7:00 pm

Celebrate National S'mores Day!
Join us as we celebrate these delicious treats.
Sun Aug 10, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Aug 16, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning from 7:00 to 9:00 AM for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Aug 17, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Aug 23, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning from 7:00 to 9:00 AM for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Aug 24, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Aug 24, 2:00 pm

Splendid Spiders
Ever marvel at the beauty of a spider web?
Sat Aug 30, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning from 7:00 to 9:00 AM for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Aug 31, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
   September 2014
Sat Sep 6, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning from 7:00 to 9:00 AM for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Sep 7, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Wed Sep 10, 7:30 pm

Beginning Astronomy Adult Course
Come learn more about the night sky with this adult course
Sat Sep 13, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning from 7:00 to 9:00 AM for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Sep 14, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Sep 14, 2:00 pm

Fall Wildflowers
Come enjoy some late summer wildflowers
Wed Sep 17, 7:30 pm

Beginning Astronomy Adult Course
Come learn more about the night sky with this adult course
Sat Sep 20, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning from 7:00 to 9:00 AM for our early morning bird walks.
Sat Sep 20, 11:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Monarch Festival
Come witness one of our most amazing insects, the Monarch Butterfly.
Sun Sep 21, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Wed Sep 24, 7:30 pm

Beginning Astronomy Adult Course
Come learn more about the night sky with this adult course
Sat Sep 27, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning from 7:00 to 9:00 AM for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Sep 28, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
   October 2014
Wed Oct 1, 7:30 pm

Beginning Astronomy Adult Course
Come learn more about the night sky with this adult course
Sat Oct 4, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning from 7:00 to 9:00 AM for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Oct 5, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Wed Oct 8, 7:30 pm

Beginning Astronomy Adult Course
Come learn more about the night sky with this adult course
Sat Oct 11, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning from 7:00 to 9:00 AM for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Oct 12, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Wed Oct 15, 7:30 pm

Beginning Astronomy Adult Course
Come learn more about the night sky with this adult course
Sat Oct 18, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning from 7:00 to 9:00 AM for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Oct 19, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Oct 25, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning from 7:00 to 9:00 AM for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Oct 26, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village