501 Churchville Lane
Churchville, PA 18966
215-357-4005

Directions | Contact Us
Calendar

Options:

Current
Archive
Both

   July 2015
Sat Jul 4, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Jul 5, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Jul 11, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sat Jul 11, 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Monarch Festival
Come celebrate the Monarch Butterfly!
Sun Jul 12, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Jul 12, 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Monarch Festival
Come celebrate the Monarch Butterfly!
Sat Jul 18, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Jul 19, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Wed Jul 22, 7:30 pm

National Moth Week Event
Look out Shark Week ...CNC has Moth Week!
Fri Jul 24, 9:30 pm

Star Party Campfire
Come explore the nighttime sky this fall at our very popular star party campfire program.
Sat Jul 25, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sat Jul 25, 7:00 am

Lehigh River Canoe
Join us for a paddle on the Lehigh River
Sun Jul 26, 2:00 pm

Trees of Churchville
Join a staff member as we take a closer look at the trees of CNC
Sun Jul 26, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
   August 2015
Sat Aug 1, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Aug 2, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Aug 8, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Aug 9, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Aug 15, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Aug 16, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Aug 22, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Aug 23, 2:00 pm

Splendid Spiders
Ever marvel at the beauty of a spider web?
Sun Aug 23, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Aug 29, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Aug 30, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Aug 30, 2:00 pm

Insect Safari
Search for six-leggers with us.
   September 2015
Sat Sep 5, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sat Sep 5, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Monarch Tagging Event
Come witness one of our most amazing insects, the Monarch Butterfly.
Sun Sep 6, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Sep 6, 2:00 pm

Fall Wildflowers
Come enjoy some late summer wildflowers
Sat Sep 12, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Sep 13, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Sep 19, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Sep 20, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Sep 26, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Sep 27, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
   October 2015
Sun Oct 4, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Oct 11, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Oct 18, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Oct 25, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village