501 Churchville Lane
Churchville, PA 18966
215-357-4005

Directions | Contact Us
Calendar

Options:

Current
Archive
Both

   May 2015
Sat May 23, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun May 24, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat May 30, 7:45 am

Moving Water Tandem Canoe Training
Learn more advanced canoeing techniques
Sat May 30, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun May 31, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun May 31, 2:00 pm

Spring Wildflower Walk
Take a closer look at some blooming beauties
   June 2015
Sat Jun 6, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Jun 7, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Jun 13

Butterfly House Opening Event
An amazing butterfly experience!
Sat Jun 13, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Jun 14, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Jun 14

Butterfly House Opening Event
An amazing butterfly experience!
Sat Jun 20, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Jun 21, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Jun 27, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Jun 28, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
   July 2015
Sun Jul 5, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Jul 11, 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Monarch Festival
Come celebrate the Monarch Butterfly!
Sun Jul 12, 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Monarch Festival
Come celebrate the Monarch Butterfly!
Sun Jul 12, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Jul 19, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Wed Jul 22, 7:30 pm

National Moth Week Event
Look out Shark Week ...CNC has Moth Week!
Sun Jul 26, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
   August 2015
Sun Aug 2, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Aug 9, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Aug 16, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Aug 23, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Aug 30, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
   September 2015
Sun Sep 6, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Sep 13, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Sep 20, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Sep 27, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
   October 2015
Sun Oct 4, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Oct 11, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Oct 18, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Oct 25, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village