501 Churchville Lane
Churchville, PA 18966
215-357-4005

Directions | Contact Us
Calendar

Options:

Current
Archive
Both

   August 2016
Fri Aug 5

Star Party Campfire
Come explore the nighttime sky this fall at our very popular star party campfire program.
Sat Aug 6, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Aug 7, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Aug 7, 2:00 pm

Sunday Naturalist Walks
Join a CNC staff member for a seasonal walk.
Sat Aug 13, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Aug 14, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Aug 20, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Aug 21, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Aug 21, 2:00 pm

Splendid Spiders
Ever marvel at the beauty of a spider web?
Sat Aug 27, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Aug 28, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
   September 2016
Sat Sep 3, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sat Sep 3, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Monarch Tagging Event
Come witness one of our most amazing insects, the Monarch Butterfly.
Sun Sep 4, 2:00 pm

Sunday Naturalist Walks
Join a CNC staff member for a seasonal walk.
Sun Sep 4, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Sep 10, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Sep 11, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Sep 17, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sat Sep 17, 7:00 am

Delaware River Canoe
Join us for a paddle on the Delaware
Sun Sep 18, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sat Sep 24, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Basket Making for Adults
Join us for this Lenape Village Winter Program
Sat Sep 24, 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Saturday Morning Bird Walk
Join an experienced bird watcher every Saturday morning for our early morning bird walks.
Sun Sep 25, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
   October 2016
Sun Oct 2, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Oct 9, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Oct 16, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village
Sun Oct 23, 1:00 pm

Lenape Village Public Tours
Join us for public tours of our Lenape Village